Help » Info & Lore » DELETE
DELETE
If you wish to delete your character, you may do so from the main menu, Which is displayed before entering and after quitting the game.
Help » Info & Lore » DELETE
If you wish to delete your character, you may do so from the main menu, Which is displayed before entering and after quitting the game.